Administration & Support Staff

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Kessler, Kim618-455-3396 X228 or
217-663-3420

kkessler@sese.org
Central OfficeDirector
Fehrenbacher, Morgan618-455-3396 X265 or
217-663-3471
mfehrenbacher@sese.org
Central OfficeSupervisor
Gregory, Jane618-455-3396 X282 or
618-554-4398
jgregory@sese.org
Central OfficeSupervisor
Leggitt, Beth
618-455-3396 X264 or
618-553-9456
bleggitt@sese.org
Central Office
Supervisor
Lidy, Katelyn
618-455-3396 X262 or
618-663-5032
klidy@sese.org
Central Office
Supervisor
McMorris, Lisa
618-455-3396 X280 or
618-553-9457
lmcmorris@sese.org
Central Office
Supervisor
Payne, Robyn
618-455-3396 X245 or
618-553-9459
rpayne@sese.org Central Office
Supervisor
Barthelme, Renee
618-455-3396 X225
rbarthelme@sese.org
Central Office
Bookkeeper
Ochs, Teresa
618-455-3396 X286
tochs@sese.org
Central Office
Admin Assistant
Reis, Joyce
618-455-3396 X254 or
618-852-4168
jreis@sese.org
Central Office
Admin Assistant
Snider, Tiffany618-455-3396 X226tsnider@sese.org
Central OfficeExec Admin Asst.
Zeilstra, PJ618-455-3396 X224 or
618-852-4129
pzeilstra@sese.org
Central Office
Technology Coordinator
CMS Login