Administration & Support Staff

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Keller-Weems, Jill618-455-3396 X228
jweems@sese.org
Central Office
Director
Fehrenbacher, Morgan618-455-3396 X265 mfehrenbacher@sese.org
Central OfficePart-time Supervisor
Kessler, Kim618-455-3396 X282 kkessler@sese.org
Central OfficeAssistant Director
Leggitt, Beth
618-455-3396 X264
bleggitt@sese.org
Central Office
Supervisor
McMorris, Lisa
618-455-3396 X280
lmcmorris@sese.org
Central Office
Supervisor
Payne, Robyn
618-455-3396 X245
rpayne@sese.org Central Office
Supervisor
Seesengood, Tracey
618-455-3396 X235
tseesengood@sese.org
Central Office
Supervisor
Barthelme, Renee
618-455-3396 X225
rbarthelme@sese.org
Central Office
Bookkeeper
Chapman, Gail618-455-3396 X224
gchapman@sese.org
Central Office
Admin Assistant
Deimel, Cynthia618-455-3396 X222cdeimel@sese.org
Central OfficeAdmin Assistant
Reis, Joyce
618-455-3396 X254
jreis@sese.org
Central Office
Admin Assistant
Snider, Tiffany618-455-3396 X226tsnider@sese.org
Central OfficeExec Admin Asst.
CMS Login