Classroom Teachers

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Edwards, Angela618-662-2014 X1482
aedwards@sese.org
Flora Elementary
Briscoe-Sisk, Christina
618-943-3992
cbsisk@sese.org
Parkside Elementary
Hawkins, Cindy
618-592-4598
chawkins@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Worman, Deanna618-676-1431 X344
dworman@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Kearns, Holly
618-544-9510 X108 hkearns@sese.org
Robinson High
Hernandez,Jennifer
618-563-4035 jhernandez@sese.org
Hutsonville Junior High
Dunahee, Suzy618-393-2191 X265 sdunahee@sese.org
Richland County High
Kinzinger, Rachel
618-592-3257
rkinzinger@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Gardner, Kelsey
618-395-8540 X612 klee@sese.org
Richland County Elementary
Stout, Kimberly
618-592-3800
kstout@sese.org
Oblong High
Washburn, Katie618-665-3393 X156 kwashburn@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Judy, Leeann
618-544-5567
ljudy@sese.org
Nuttall Middle
Songer, Laura
618-592-3300
lsonger@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Miller, Melissa
618-665-3393 X157 mmiller@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
White, Maria
618-544-5510
mwhite@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Whisler, Erin618-676-1431 X234 ewhisler@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Vachata, Carolyn
618-665-3102 X185 cvachata@sese.org
North Clay High
Butcher, Mariah618-563-4913 mbutcher@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Rice, Sandy
618-544-4608
srice@sese.org
Washington Elementary
CMS Login