Classroom Teachers

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Edwards, Angela618-662-2014 X1482
aedwards@sese.org
Flora Elementary
Vachata, Carolyn
618-665-3102 X185 cvachata@sese.org
North Clay High
Briscoe-Sisk, Christina618-945-3631 cbsisk@sese.orgBridgeport Grade School
Hawkins, Cindy
618-592-4598
chawkins@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Clay City ED III
618-676-1431 X336 tseesengood@sese.org
Clay City Jr. High
Worman, Deanna618-676-1431 X344
dworman@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Whisler, Erin618-676-1431 X234 ewhisler@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Clark-Miller, Heidi
618-676-1431 X234
hmiller@sese.org
Clay City High
Kearns, Holly
618-544-9510 X108 hkearns@sese.org
Robinson High
Hernandez,Jennifer
618-563-4035 jhernandez@sese.org
Hutsonville Junior High
Washburn, Katie618-665-3393 X156 kwashburn@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Gardner, Kelsey
618-395-8540 X612 klee@sese.org
Richland County Elementary
Frichtl, Kylee
618-592-3257
kfrichtl@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Songer, Laura
618-592-3800
lsonger@sese.org
Oblong High
Judy, Leeann
618-544-5567
ljudy@sese.org
Nuttall Middle
White, Maria
618-544-5510
mwhite@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Miller, Melissa
618-665-3393 X157 mmiller@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Rice, Sandy
618-544-4608
srice@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Roe Weaver, Shane618-563-4913 sroeweaver@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Eckert, Shari618-563-4913 seckert@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Dunahee, Suzy618-393-2191 X265 sdunahee@sese.org
Richland County High
CMS Login