Classroom Teachers

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Edwards, Angela618-662-2014 X1482
aedwards@sese.org
Flora Elementary
Guzman, Belinda618-393-2191 X3145 bguzman@sese.org
Richland County High
Lockhart, Alexis618-945-3631 alockhart@sese.orgBridgeport Grade School
Hawkins, Cindy
618-563-4035
chawkins@sese.org
Hutsonville Junior High
Hixon, Caleb
618-676-1431 X336 chixon@sese.org
Clay City Jr. High
Church, Cary618-676-1431 X344
cchurch@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Whisler, Erin618-676-1431 X237 ewhisler@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Thompson, Tasha
618-676-1431 X242
tthompson@sese.org
Clay City High
Kearns, Holly
618-544-9510 X124 hkearns@sese.org
Robinson High
Kline,Robbie
618-592-4598 rkline@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Washburn, Katie618-665-3393 X156 kwashburn@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Grove, Bel
618-395-8540 X612 bgrove@sese.org
Richland County Elementary
Frichtl, Kylee
618-592-3257
kfrichtl@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Songer, Laura
618-592-3800
lsonger@sese.org
Oblong High
Judy, Leeann
618-544-5567
ljudy@sese.org
Nuttall Middle
White, Maria
618-544-5510
mwhite@sese.org
Lincoln Elementary
Miller, Melissa
618-665-3393 X157 mmiller@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Rice, Sandy
618-544-4608
srice@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Roe-Weaver, Shane618-563-4913 X5002 sroeweaver@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Eckert, Shari618-563-4913 X5002 seckert@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Dunahee, Suzy618-665-3102 X185 sdunahee@sese.org
North Clay High
Hughbanks, Michelle618-563-4913 X5002 mhughbanks@sese.org
Hutsonville High
Sheraden, Amelia618-676-1431 X225 asheraden@sese.org
Clay City Junior High
CMS Login