Classroom Teachers

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Adkins, Shanna
618-395-8540 X1612
sadkins@sese.org
Richland County Elementary
Dunahee, Suzy618-665-3102 X185 sdunahee@sese.org
North Clay High
Eckert, Shari618-563-4913 X5002 seckert@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Edwards, Angela618-662-2014 X1482
aedwards@sese.org
Flora Elementary
Faith, Stevie618-676-1431 X344
sfaith@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Frichtl, Kylee
618-592-3257
kfrichtl@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Gould, Christina618-393-2191 X3145 cgould@sese.org
Richland County High
Grove, Bel
618-544-4608 bgrove@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Hawkins, Cindy
618-592-4598
chawkins@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Hixon, Caleb
618-676-1431 X336 chixon@sese.org
Clay City Jr. High
Hughbanks, Michelle618-563-4913 X5002 mhughbanks@sese.org
Hutsonville High
Judy, Leeann
618-544-5567
ljudy@sese.org
Nuttall Middle
Kearns, Holly
618-544-9510 X124 hkearns@sese.org
Robinson High
Miller, Melissa
618-665-3393 X157 mmiller@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Rennier,Carol
618-592-3300 crennier@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Rice, Sandy
618-544-5510
srice@sese.org
Lincoln Elementary
Roe-Weaver, Shane618-563-4913 X5002 sroeweaver@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Schaich, Alexis618-945-3631 aschaich@sese.orgBridgeport Grade School
Songer, Laura
618-592-3800
lsonger@sese.org
Oblong High
Washburn, Katie618-665-3393 X156 kwashburn@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Whisler, Erin618-676-1431 X237 ewhisler@sese.orgClay City Elementary
York, Jodi
618-676-1431 X242
jyork@sese.org
Clay City High
CMS Login