Itinerant Staff

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Basnett, Molly618-455-3396 X291 or
618-852-4227
mbasnett@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Psychologist
Bilohlavek, Kailey618-455-3396 X263 or
618-852-4154
kbilohlavek@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Bobe, Amy
618-455-3396 X244 or
618-852-4180
abobe@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Briscoe, Pam
618-455-3396 X281 or
618-852-4183
pbriscoe@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Emmerich, Jennifer618-455-3396 X250 or
618-852-4133
jemmerich@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Fitch, Nicole618-455-3396 X 276 or
618-852-4308
nfitch@sese.org
Central OfficeSpeech Language Pathologist
Gieseke, Dana618-455-3396 X270 or
618-852-4306
dgieseke@sese.org
Central OfficeVisually Impaired Teacher
Hanks, Carla618-455-3396 X242 or
618-852-4253
chanks@sese.org
Central Office School Social Worker
Kirts, Martha618-455-3396 X290 or
618-852-4181
mkirts@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist / AT Library
Kocher, Kristen618-455-3396 X285 or
618-852-4277
kristenkocher@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Lewis, Samantha618-455-3396 X283 or
618-852-4189
slewis@sese.org
Central OfficeSpeech Language Pathologist
Luttrell, Nicole618-455-3396 X261 or
618-852-4145
nluttrell@sese.org
Central OfficeCOTA
Luzadder, Penny
618-455-3396 X251 or
618-852-4271
pluzadder@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Murrell, Sherri618-455-3396 X247 or
618-852-4151
smurrell@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Rauch, Michelle618-455-3396 X259 or
618-852-4305
mrauch@sese.org
Central Office
Physical Therapy Assistant
Rayborn, Maria618-455-3396 X236 or
618-852-4195
mrayborn@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Reynolds, Jennifer618-455-3396 X279 or
618-852-4196
jreynolds@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Reynolds, Kayla
618-455-3396 X272 or
618-852-4239
kreynolds@sese.org
Central Office
Hearing Impaired Teacher
Robinson, Taylor
618-455-3396 X237 or
618-852-4243
trobinson@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Seesengood, Brooke618-455-3396 X255 or
618-852-4304
bseesengood@sese.org
Central Office
Physical Therapist
Shuemaker, Jessie618-455-3396 X240 or
618-852-4169
jshuemaker@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Psychologist
Stanley, Taylor618-455-3396 X275 or
618-852-4311
tstanley@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Thomas, Rachel618-455-3396 X269 or
618-852-4174
rthomas@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
VanDerLinde, Morgan618-455-3396 X249 or
618-852-4194
mvanderlinde@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Social Worker
Vaughn, Susan618-455-3396 X229 or
618-852-4155
svaughn@sese.org
Central Office
Pre-Vocational Coordinator
Wagner, Shelby618-455-3396 X266 or
618-852-4157
swagner@sese.orgCentral OfficeCOTA
Whittler, Mick618-455-3396 X274 or
618-852-4147
mwhittler@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Willenborg, Abby618-455-3396 X295 or
618-852-4283
awillenborg@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Yager, Kelly618-455-3396 X238 or
618-852-4272
kyager@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Zeilstra, PJ618-455-3396 X224 or
618-852-4129
pzeilstra@sese.org
Central Office Technology Coordinator
CMS Login