Itinerant Staff

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Baltzell, Yvette
618-455-3396 X260 ybaltzell@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Bobe, Amy
618-455-3396 X244
abobe@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Briscoe, Pam
618-455-3396 X281 pbriscoe@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Cowman, Michelle618-455-3396 X253
mweiler@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Emmerich, Jennifer618-455-3396 X250
jemmerich@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Fehrenbacher, Morgan618-455-3396 X265
mfehrenbacher@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Fitch, Nicole618-455-3396 X 276 nfitch@sese.org
Central OfficeSpeech Language
Gieseke, Dana618-455-3396 X270 dgieseke@sese.org
Central OfficeVisually Impaired Teacher
Hahn, Molly618-455-3396 X291 mhahn@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Psychologist Intern
Huffman, Nicole618-455-3396 X249 nhuffman@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Jones, Bert618-455-3396 X255
bjones@sese.org
Central Office
Physical Therapist
Kennedy, Kristen618-455-3396 X275
kkennedy@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Kirts, Martha618-455-3396 X274
mkirts@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Lidy, Katelyn618-455-3396 X262 kprobst@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Luttrell, Nicole618-455-3396 X261 nbernaix@sese.org
Central OfficeCOTA
Luzadder, Penny
618-455-3396 X251
pluzadder@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Murrell, Sherri618-455-3396 X247
smurrell@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
O'Brien, Holly618-455-3396 X242 hobrien@sese.org
Central Office School Social Worker
Rauch, Michelle618-455-3396 X259
mrauch@sese.org
Central Office
Physical Therapy Assistant
Rayborn, Maria618-455-3396 X236
mrayborn@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Reynolds, Jennifer618-455-3396 X279
jreynolds@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Reynolds, Kayla
618-455-3396 X272
kreynolds@sese.org
Central Office
Hearing Impaired Teacher
Seaman, Shelly618-455-3396 X271 sseaman@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Shuemaker, Jessie618-455-3396 X240 jshuemaker@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Psychologist
Smith, Taylor618-455-3396 X237 tsmith@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Thomas, Rachel618-455-3396 X269 rmason@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Vaughn, Susan618-455-3396 X229
svaughn@sese.org
Central Office
Pre-Vocational Coordinator
Wagner, Shelby618-455-3396 X266 swagner@sese.orgCentral OfficeCOTA
Yager, Kelly618-455-3396 X238 kyager@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
CMS Login