Itinerant Staff

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Basnett, Molly618-455-3396 X291 mbasnett@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Psychologist
Bilohlavek, Kailey618-455-3396 X263
kbilohlavek@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Bobe, Amy
618-455-3396 X244
abobe@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Briscoe, Pam
618-455-3396 X281 pbriscoe@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Emmerich, Jennifer618-455-3396 X250
jemmerich@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Fitch, Nicole618-455-3396 X 276 nfitch@sese.org
Central OfficeSpeech Language
Gieseke, Dana618-455-3396 X270 dgieseke@sese.org
Central OfficeVisually Impaired Teacher
Hanks, Carla618-455-3396 X242 chanks@sese.org
Central Office School Social Worker
Kirts, Martha618-455-3396 X274
mkirts@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Kocher, Kristen618-455-3396 X285 kristenkocher@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Lewis, Samantha618-455-3396 X slewis@sese.org
Central OfficeSpeech Language Pathologist
Luttrell, Nicole618-455-3396 X261 nluttrell@sese.org
Central OfficeCOTA
Luzadder, Penny
618-455-3396 X251
pluzadder@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Murrell, Sherri618-455-3396 X247
smurrell@sese.org
Central Office
School Social Worker
Rauch, Michelle618-455-3396 X259
mrauch@sese.org
Central Office
Physical Therapy Assistant
Rayborn, Maria618-455-3396 X236
mrayborn@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Reynolds, Jennifer618-455-3396 X279
jreynolds@sese.org
Central Office
Occupational Therapist
Reynolds, Kayla
618-455-3396 X272
kreynolds@sese.org
Central Office
Hearing Impaired Teacher
Robinson, Taylor
618-455-3396 X237
trobinson@sese.org
Central Office
School Psychologist
Seaman, Shelly618-455-3396 X271 sseaman@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Seesengood, Brooke618-455-3396 X255
bseesengood@sese.org
Central Office
Physical Therapist
Shuemaker, Jessie618-455-3396 X240 jshuemaker@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Psychologist
Stanley, Taylor618-455-3396 X275
tstanley@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Thomas, Rachel618-455-3396 X269 rthomas@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
VanDerLinde, Morgan618-455-3396 X mvanderlinde@sese.org
Central OfficeSchool Social Worker
Vaughn, Susan618-455-3396 X229
svaughn@sese.org
Central Office
Pre-Vocational Coordinator
Wagner, Shelby618-455-3396 X266 swagner@sese.orgCentral OfficeCOTA
Westjohn, Morgan618-455-3396 X274 mwestjohn@sese.org
Central Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Yager, Kelly618-455-3396 X238 kyager@sese.orgCentral OfficeSchool Psychologist
Zeilstra, PJ618-455-3396 X224 pzeilstra@sese.org
Central Office Technology Coordinator
CMS Login