Paraprofessionals

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Bahl, Jane jbahl@sese.orgParaprofessional
Butcher, Lori lbutcher@sese.orgParaprofessional
Byles, Diane dbyles@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bynum, Susan sbynum@sese.orgParaprofessional
Collins, Gail Ann gcollins@sese.orgParaprofessional
Deadmond, Kari kdeadmond@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Ervin, Phyllis pervin@sese.orgParaprofessional
Esders, Dan desders@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fehrenbaher, Danielle dfehrenbacher@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Field, Bridgett bfield@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ginder, Jessica jginder@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Josh jgoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hancock, Megan mhancock@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hanna, Vickie vhanna@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hardig, Debra dhardig@sese.orgParaprofessional
Haun, Kimberly khaun@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hoke, Jessica jhoke@sese.orgParaprofessional
McDowell, Whitney wmcdowell@sese.orgParaprofessional
McPheron, Amelia amcpheron@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Miller, Barbara bmiller@sese.orgParaprofessional
Monroney, Jeff jmonroney@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Ochs, Teresa tochs@sese.orgParaprofessional
Odle, Rebecca rodle@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ohnesorge, Tricia tohnesorge@sese.orgParaprofessional
Purcell, Laura lpurcell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Richey, Amanda arichey@sese.orgParaprofessional
Robichaux, Amy arobichaux@sese.orgParaprofessional
Schackmann, Sandra sschackmann@sese.orgParaprofessional
Smith, Rebbkka rsmith@sese.orgParaprofessional
Story, Karla kstory@sese.orgParaprofessional
Thacker, Dana dthacker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Thacker, Linda lthacker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Volk, April avolk@sese.orgParaprofessional
Walker, Nancy nwalker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Washburn, Jessica jwashburn@sese.orgParaprofessional
Weddell, Catherine cweddell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Welty, Lorrie lwelty@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Woodard, Marcia mwoodard@sese.orgParaprofessional
CMS Login