Paraprofessionals

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Adams, Tricia tadams@sese.orgParaprofessional
Allen, Nicole nallen@sese.orgParaprofessional
Barton, Samantha sbarton@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bechman, Patricia pbechman@sese.orgParaprofessional
Behrmann, Elizabeth ebehrmann@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bible, Melissa mbible@sese.orgParaprofessional
Booth, Mandy mbooth@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bricker, Melody mbricker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bruner, Jamie jbruner@sese.orgParaprofessional
Burkett, Jessica jburkett@sese.orgParaprofessional
Burton, Katrena kburton@sese.orgParaprofessional
Christian, Jordan jchristian@sese.orgParaprofessional
Clark, Whitney wclark@sese.orgParaprofessional
Cox, Bailey bcox@sese.orgParaprofessional
Demarois, Jeanne jdemarois@sese.orgParaprofessional
Doyle, Kylie kdoyle@sese.orgParaprofessional
Earleywine, Denise dearleywine@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Kim kferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fuesting, Maggie mfuesting@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ginder, Jessica jginder@sese.orgParaprofessional
Glover, Danielle dglover@sese.orgParaprofessional
Glover-Burwell, Mariah mariahgb@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goeckner, Erica egoeckner@sese.orgParaprofessional
Gonzalez, Julia jgonzalez@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Abby agoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Josh jgoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Grove, Jody jgrove@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hanna, Nicole nhanna@sese.orgParaprofessional
Holmes, Danette dholmes@sese.orgParaprofessional
Jayne, Tammy tjayne@sese.orgParaprofessional
Jones, Julie jjones@sese.orgParaprofessional
Keeler, Brittany bkeeler@sese.orgParaprofessional
Kibler, Melissa mkibler@sese.orgParaprofessional
Logan, Courtney clogan@sese.orgParaprofessional
Lyell, Gabrielle glyell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Mabuce, Catherine cmabuce@sese.orgParaprofessional
Marshall, Nicole nmarshall@sese.orgParaprofessional
Mathews, Beverly bmathews@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Meadows, MeKenna mmeadows@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Newell, Quortney qnewell@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Orsburn, Bethany borsburn@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Phillips, Denise dphillips@sese.orgParaprofessional
Phillips, Jada jphillips@sese.orgParaprofessional
Purcell, Laura lpurcell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Robichaux, Amy arobichaux@sese.orgParaprofessional
Seed, Stephanie sseed@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Smith, Rebbkka rsmith@sese.org1/2 Time Paraprofessional
Sparlin, Jennifer jsparlin@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Stoltz, Brittany bstoltz@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Stout, Catherine cstout@sese.orgParaprofessional
Tuttle, Bailie btuttle@sese.orgParaprofessional
Volk, April avolk@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Warfel, Julie jwarfel@sese.orgParaprofessional
Waxler, Lekendra lwaxler@sese.orgParaprofessional
Welty, Lorrie lwelty@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilkins, Heather hwilkins@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Woodrow, Sarah swoodrow@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wyatt, Harmony hwyatt@sese.orgParaprofessional
York, Karen kyork@sese.orgParaprofessional
CMS Login