Paraprofessionals

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Hardig, Debra dhardig@sese.orgParaprofessional
Clark-Jeanes, Tamara tcjeanes@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bahl, Jane jbahl@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bogard, Joyce jbogard@sese.orgParaprofessional
Butcher, Lori lbutcher@sese.orgParaprofessional
Byles, Diane dbyles@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bynum, Susan sbynum@sese.orgParaprofessional
Collins, Gail Ann gcollins@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ervin, Phyllis pervin@sese.orgParaprofessional
Esders, Dan desders@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fehrenbaher, Danielle dfehrenbacher@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Field, Bridgett bfield@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ginder, Jessica jginder@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Josh jgoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hancock, Megan mhancock@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hanna, Vickie vhanna@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hixon, Lynette lhixon@sese.orgParaprofessional
Julian, Shanelle sjulian@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wirey, Clare cwirey@sese.orgParaprofessional
Krutsinger, Connie ckrutsinger@sese.orgParaprofessional
McDowell, Whitney wmcdowell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Russell, Natasha nrussell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Miller, Barbara bmiller@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ochs, Teresa tochs@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ochs, Tricia trochs@sese.orgParaprofessional
Richey, Amanda arichey@sese.orgParaprofessional
Odle, Rebecca rodle@sese.orgParaprofessional
Runyon, Deborah drunyon@sese.orgParaprofessional
Smith, Rebbkka bsmith@sese.orgParaprofessional
Volk, April avolk@sese.orgParaprofessional
Story, Karla kstory@sese.orgParaprofessional
Thacker, Dana dthacker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Thacker, Linda lthacker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Weddell, Catherine cweddell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Westrich, Lyndsae lwestrich@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Woodard, Marcia mwoodard@sese.orgParaprofessional
CMS Login