Paraprofessionals

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Barton, Samantha sbarton@sese.orgParaprofessional
Bechman, Patricia pbechman@sese.orgParaprofessional
Booth, Mandy mbooth@sese.orgParaprofessional
Clark, Whitney wclark@sese.orgParaprofessional
Colclasure, Kaitlin kcolclasure@sese.orgParaprofessional
Dunlap, Tiffany tdunlap@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fuesting, Maggie mfuesting@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ginder, Jessica jginder@sese.orgParaprofessional
Glover, Danielle dglover@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Jordan jordangoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Josh jgoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Grove, Jody jgrove@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hall, Bambi bhall@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hanna, Nicole nhanna@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hardig, Debra dhardig@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hartman, Devin dhartman@sese.orgParaprofessional
Higgins, Omni ohiggins@sese.orgParaprofessional
Holmes, Danette dholmes@sese.orgParaprofessional
Jayne, Tammy tjayne@sese.orgParaprofessional
Kibler, Melissa mkibler@sese.orgParaprofessional
Lyell, Gabrielle glyell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Mabuce, Catherine cmabuce@sese.orgParaprofessional
Marshall, Nicole nmarshall@sese.orgParaprofessional
Mathews, Beverly bmathews@sese.org
Paraprofessional
McPheron, Amelia amcpheron@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Meadows, MeKenna mmeadows@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Miller, Jamie jmiller@sese.orgParaprofessional
Phillips, Denise dphillips@sese.orgParaprofessional
Phillips, Jada jphillips@sese.orgParaprofessional
Purcell, Laura lpurcell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Robichaux, Amy arobichaux@sese.orgParaprofessional
Scott, Fannie fscott@sese.orgParaprofessional
Seed, Stephanie sseed@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Smith, Rebbkka rsmith@sese.orgParaprofessional
Sparlin, Jennifer jsparlin@sese.orgParaprofessional
Turner, Michiala mturner@sese.orgParaprofessional
Volk, April avolk@sese.orgParaprofessional
Walker, Nancy nwalker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wathen, Laura lwathen@sese.orgParaprofessional
Welty, Lorrie lwelty@sese.orgParaprofessional
Williams, Jonathan jwilliams@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Woodrow, Sarah swoodrow@sese.orgParaprofessional
CMS Login