Paraprofessionals

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Barton, Samantha sbarton@sese.orgParaprofessional
Booth, Mandy mbooth@sese.orgParaprofessional
Clark, Whitney wclark@sese.orgParaprofessional
Colclasure, Kaitlin kcolclasure@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fehrenbaher, Danielle dfehrenbacher@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fleenor, Amanda afleenor@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fuesting, Maggie mfuesting@sese.orgParaprofessional
Gill, Morgan mgill@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ginder, Jessica jginder@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Josh jgoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Grove, Jody jgrove@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hall, Bambi bhall@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hancock, Megan mhancock@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hanna, Nicole nhanna@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hardig, Debra dhardig@sese.orgParaprofessional
Harper, Lori lharper@sese.orgParaprofessional
Higgins, Omni ohiggins@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hoke, Jessica jhoke@sese.orgParaprofessional
Holmes, Danette dholmes@sese.orgParaprofessional
Johnson, Victoria vjohnson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Laino, Tessa tlaino@sese.orgParaprofessional
Lyell, Gabrielle glyell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Mabuce, Catherine cmabuce@sese.orgParaprofessional
McPheron, Amelia amcpheron@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Meadows, MeKenna mmeadows@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Miller, Jamie jmiller@sese.orgParaprofessional
Monroney, Jeff jmonroney@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Ochs, Teresa tochs@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ohnesorge, Tricia tohnesorge@sese.orgParaprofessional
Owens, Jayda jowens@sese.orgParaprofessional
Phillips, Denise dphillips@sese.orgParaprofessional
Phillips, Jada jphillips@sese.orgParaprofessional
Pierce, Mallory mpierce@sese.orgParaprofessional
Purcell, Laura lpurcell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ray, Shelby sray@sese.orgParaprofessional
Robichaux, Amy arobichaux@sese.orgParaprofessional
Scott, Fannie fscott@sese.orgParaprofessional
Smith, Rebbkka rsmith@sese.orgParaprofessional
Sparlin, Jennifer jsparlin@sese.orgParaprofessional
Toliver, Chasady ctoliver@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Turner, Michiala mturner@sese.orgParaprofessional
Volk, April avolk@sese.orgParaprofessional
Walker, Nancy nwalker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Welty, Lorrie lwelty@sese.orgParaprofessional
Williams, Jonathan jwilliams@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Woodrow, Sarah swoodrow@sese.orgParaprofessional
Zumbahlen, Jordan jzumbhlen@sese.orgParaprofessional
CMS Login