Paraprofessionals

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Booth, Mandy mbooth@sese.orgParaprofessional
Dedrick, Mikelle mdedrick@sese.orgParaprofessional
Dycus, Kristen kdycus@sese.orgParaprofessional
Esders, Dan desders@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fehrenbaher, Danielle dfehrenbacher@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Fuesting, Maggie mfuesting@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ginder, Jessica jginder@sese.orgParaprofessional
Goss, Josh jgoss@sese.orgParaprofessional
Grove, Jody jgrove@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hall, Bambi bhall@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hancock, Megan mhancock@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hanna, Nicole nhanna@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hardig, Debra dhardig@sese.orgParaprofessional
Harper, Lori lharper@sese.orgParaprofessional
Higgins, Omni ohiggins@sese.orgParaprofessional
Hoke, Jessica jhoke@sese.orgParaprofessional
Holmes, Danette dholmes@sese.orgParaprofessional
Mabuce, Catherine cmabuce@sese.orgParaprofessional
Manning, Torie tmanning@sese.orgParaprofessional
McDowell, Whitney wmcdowell@sese.org
Paraprofessional
McPheron, Amelia amcpheron@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Monroney, Jeff jmonroney@sese.org
Paraprofessional
Ochs, Jamie jochs@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ochs, Teresa tochs@sese.orgParaprofessional
Odle, Rebecca rodle@sese.orgParaprofessional
Ohnesorge, Tricia tohnesorge@sese.orgParaprofessional
Owens, Jayda jowens@sese.orgParaprofessional
Purcell, Laura lpurcell@sese.orgParaprofessional
Robichaux, Amy arobichaux@sese.orgParaprofessional
Schymick, Taylor tschymick@sese.orgParaprofessional
Scott, Fannie fscott@sese.orgParaprofessional
Smith, Rebbkka rsmith@sese.orgParaprofessional
Sparlin, Jennifer jsparlin@sese.orgParaprofessional
Thacker, Linda lthacker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Volk, April avolk@sese.orgParaprofessional
Walker, Nancy nwalker@sese.orgParaprofessional
Welty, Lorrie lwelty@sese.orgParaprofessional
Williams, Jonathan jwilliams@sese.orgParaprofessional
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@sese.orgParaprofessional
Woodard, Marcia mwoodard@sese.orgParaprofessional
York, Lacey lyork@sese.orgParaprofessional
CMS Login