Classroom Teachers

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Adkins, Shanna
618-395-8540 X1612
sadkins@sese.org
Richland County Elementary
Dunahee, Suzy618-393-2191 X3121 sdunahee@sese.org
Richland County High
Dycus, Kristen
618-544-5510
kdycus@sese.org
Lincoln Elementary
Edwards, Angela618-662-2014 X1482
aedwards@sese.org
Flora Elementary
Frichtl, Kylee
618-592-3257
kfrichtl@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Gould, Christina618-676-1431 X242 cgould@sese.org
Clay City High
Hawkins, Cindy
618-592-4598
chawkins@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Hixon, Caleb
618-665-3102 X185 chixon@sese.org
North Clay High
Hose, Nycole
618-544-4608 nhose@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Hughbanks, Michelle618-563-4913 X5002 mhughbanks@sese.org
Hutsonville High
Kearns, Holly
618-544-9510 X124 hkearns@sese.org
Robinson High
Lidy, Katlin
618-676-1431 X336
katlinlidy@sese.org
Clay City Jr. High
Loyd, Jennifer
618-676-1431 X344 jloyd@sese.org
Clay City Elementary
Manning, Torie618-563-4913 X5002 tmanning@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Miller, Melissa
618-665-3393 X157 mmiller@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Pierce, Haley618-592-3146
hpierce@sese.orgOblong Elementary
Rennier,Carol
618-592-3300 crennier@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Roe-Weaver, Shane618-563-4913 X5002 sroeweaver@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Schaich, Alexis618-945-3631 aschaich@sese.orgBridgeport Grade School
Songer, Laura
618-592-3800
lsonger@sese.org
Oblong High
Vermilya, Valerie
618-544-5567
vvermilya@sese.org
Nuttall Middle
Washburn, Katie618-665-3393 X156 kwashburn@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Whisler, Erin618-676-1431 X237 ewhisler@sese.orgClay City Elementary
CMS Login