Classroom Teachers

NameSchool PhoneEmailLocation Position
Banning, Christina618-676-0679 or
618-455-3396 x 109
cbanning@sese.org
Clay City Jr. High
Dunahee, Suzy618-617-1129 or
618-455-3396 x103
sdunahee@sese.org
Richland County High
Dycus, Kristen
618-592-4598 or
618-455-3396 x 118
kdycus@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Edwards, Angela618-403-1129 or
618-455-3396 x112
aedwards@sese.org
Flora Elementary
Frichtl, Kylee
618-592-3257 or
618-455-3396 x120
kfrichtl@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Fleenor, Amanda
618-544-5510 or
618-455-3396 x115
afleenor@sese.org
Lincoln Elementary
Hall, Bambi618-676-0680 or
618-455-3396 x110
bhall@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Hixon, Anna618-676-0674 or
618-455-3396 x108
ahixon@sese.orgClay City Elementary
Hixon, Caleb
618-676-0676 or
618-455-3396 x 107
chixon@sese.org
Clay City Jr. High
Hose, Nycole
618-544-4608 or
618-455-3396 x 114
nhose@sese.org
Washington Elementary
Hughbanks, Michelle618-546-7005 or
618-455-3396 x 122
mhughbanks@sese.org
Hutsonville High
Kearns, Holly
618-546-7529 or
618-455-3396 x105
hkearns@sese.org
Robinson High
Knoblett, Samantha
618-912-3229 or
618-455-3396 x113
sknoblett@sese.org
Bridgeport Grade
Lidy, Katlin
618-676-0677 or
618-455-3396 x 106
katlinlidy@sese.org
Clay City Elementary
Manning, Torie618-563-8015 or
618-455-3396 x 124
tmanning@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Miller, Melissa
618-665-4664 or
618-455-3396 x101
mmiller@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Pierce, Haley618-592-3146 or
618-455-3396 x119
hpierce@sese.orgOblong Elementary
Pierce, Mallory
618-676-0680 or
618-455-3396 x 110
mpierce@sese.org
Clay City High
Rennier,Carol
618-592-3300 or
618-455-3396 x121
crennier@sese.org
Oblong Elementary
Roe-Weaver, Shane618-546-7015 or
618-455-3396 x 123
sroeweaver@sese.orgHutsonville Elementary
Schaich, Alexis618-617-1135 or
618-455-3396 x104
aschaich@sese.orgRichland County Elementary
Songer, Laura
618-592-3800 or
618-455-3396 117
lsonger@sese.org
Oblong High
Vermilya, Valerie
618-544-5567 or
618-455-3396 x116
vvermilya@sese.org
Nuttall Middle
Washburn, Katie618-665-4924 or
618-455-3396 x102
kwashburn@sese.orgNorth Clay Elementary
Whisler, Erin618-676-0684 or
618-455-3396 x 111
ewhisler@sese.orgClay City Elementary
CMS Login